ananlusi-nerou banner


E.D.E.Y.A. is run by a thirteen member Board of Management consisted by Mayors and presidents of D.E.Y.A.s

The Board is elected with a five years mandate by the General Assembly.


The current EDEYA board of management
1. George Marinakis, Mayor of Rethymno President
2. Apostolos Kalogiannis, Mayor of Larissa, competent for economic and administrative issues Vise President
3. Asterios Bousnakis, Board of directors' member of D.E.Y.A. of Katerini, competent for technical issues Vise President
4. Kleanthis Kotsakiachidis, Mayor of Heraklia Secretary
5. Evangelos Mitilinos, President of D.E.Y.A. of Alexandroupolis Cashier
6. Dimitrios Karastavrou, President of D.E.Y.A. of Komotini Member
7. Sarantos Marinakis, Board of directors' member of D.E.Y.A. of Kalamata Member
8. Alexandros Pnevmatikos, Mayor of Korinthos Member
9. Angelakis Samakovlis, President of D.E.Y.A. of Thermaikos Member
10. Nikolaos Stavrogiannis, Mayor of Lamia Member
11. Antonios Schetakis, President of D.E.Y.A. of Chania Member
12. Panagiotis Schinochoritis, President of D.E.Y.A. of Argos Member
13. Nikolaos Fakourelis, President of D.E.Y.A. of Heraklion Member